Log in

No account? Create an account

April 28th, 2010

New Song for DemiCon

I wrote this little ditty especially for this years DemiCon performance (5/15) to go with the "Everything's Better With Pirates" theme. This is the 2nd time ever played by the band. Off Camera - CW Smith, drums; Justin Chastain, Keyboards; Josh Luce, bass.